Marine u Hrvatskoj

Ime / link / adresa

 Telefon

E-mail/VHF Ch 17

ACI d.d.51410
Opatija,M.Tita151

051 271 288

aci.club@ri.t-com.hr

Umag 52470 Umag,
Šetalište V. Gortana b.b.

052 741 066
052 741 897

m.umag@aci-club.hr

Rovinj 52210 Rovinj,
Šet. Vijeća Europe b.b.

052 813 133

m.rovinj@aci-club.hr

Pula 52100 Pula,
Riva 1

052 219 142

m.pula@aci-club.hr

Pomer 52100 Pomer - Pula,
Pomer b.b.

052 573 162
052 573 400

m.pomer@aci-club.hr

Opatija - Ičići 51414 Ičići,
Liburnijska cesta bb

051 704 004

m.opatija@aci-club.hr

Cres 51557 Cres,
Jadranska obala 22

051 571 622

m.cres@aci-club.hr

Supetarska Draga
51280 Rab, p.p. 42

051 776 268

m.supdraga@aci-club.hr

Rab 51280 Rab,
p.p. 42, Banjol

051 724 023

m.rab@aci-club.hr

Šimuni 23251 Kolan,
Šimuni b.b.

023 697 457
023 697 465

m.simuni@aci-club.hr

Žut 22242 Jezera,
Otočje Kornati

0227860278

m.zut@aci-club.hr

Jezera 22242
Jezera, p.p. 2

022 439 315

m.jezera@aci-club.hr

Vodice 22211 Vodice,
Vodice b.b.

022 443 086

m.vodice@aci-club.hr

Skradin 22222 Skradin,
Obala P. Šubića b.b.

022 771 365

m.skradin@aci-club.hr

Trogir 21220 Trogir,
Čiovo - Put Cumbrjana b.b.

021 881 544

m.trogir@aci-club.hr

Split 21000 Split,
Uvali Baluni b.b.

021 398 548
021 398 599

m.split@aci-club.hr

Milna
21405 Milna

021 636 306
021 636 366

m.milna@aci-club.hr

Vrboska 21463,
Vrboska b.b.

021 774 018

m.vrboska@aci-club.hr

Palmižana 21450 Hvar, Palmižana b.b. Pakleni otoci

021 744 995

m.palmizana@aci-club.hr

Korčula
20260 Korčula

020 711 661

m.korcula@aci-club.hr

Dubrovnik
20236 Dubrovnik, p.p. 35

020 455 020
020 455 021

m.dubrovnik@aci-club.hr

FUNTANA, Ribarska 11
52452 Funtana  

052 428 500

funtana@montraker.hr

ČERVAR-PORAT, Riva Amfora 8
52449 Červar 

052 436 661

marina.cervar@plavalaguna.hr

PARENTIUM, Zelena laguna bb
52440 Poreč

052 452 210

marina.parentium@plavalaguna.hr

MARINA VALALTA, Cesta Valalta –Lim 7
52210 Rovinj

052 811 226

valalta@valalta.hr

VRSAR, Obala M. Tita 1a
52450 Vrsar 

052 441 052

vrsar@montraker.hr

POREČ, Turističko šetalište 9
52 440 Poreč 

052 451 913

info@marinaporec.com

ADMIRAL, M. Tita 198
51410 Opatija

051 710 300

info@liburnia.hr

A/C Poljana, Privlaka bb
51550 Mali Lošinj

051 231 601

poljana@lostur.htnet.hr

Y/C MALI LOŠINJ, Privlaka bb
51550 Mali Lošinj

051 231 077

losinjplov-turizam@ri.t-com.hr

MARINA PREKO, Don Ive Prodana 9
23273 Preko, Otok Ugljan

023 286 433

info@marinapreko.com

MARINA NAUTIKA VELI RAT, Veli Rat
23287 Veli Rat, Dugi Otok

023 378 072

marinavelirat@baotic-yachting.com

ŠANGULIN, Kraljice Jelene 3
23210 Biograd n/m

023 383 738

info@sangulin.hr

Žiža d.o.o., Trg G.Cvitana bb
Zaton

022 485 201

 

BETINA Nikole Škevina 15
22244 Betina

022 434 497
022 434 844

marina-betina@si.t-com.hr

MARINA Kaštela Šet. k Tomislava bb
21213 Kaštel Gomilica

021 204 010

info@marina-kastela.hr

TUČEPI d.o.o., Kraj 39A
21325 Tučepi

021 623 155

marinatucepi@st.t-com.hr

Nautički centar Komiža d.o.o., Hrvatskih mučenika 9
21485 Komiža

021 713 849

nautic.komiza@hi.t-com.hr

Zlatan otok d.o.o., Sv. Nedilja
21465 Jelsa

021 754 709

zlatanotok@zlatanotok.hr

Milna invest d.o.o., Pantera
21405 Milna

021 636 247

milna@marinavlaska.com

Zirona d.o.o.,
Drvenik Veli

099 810 7801

marinazirona@gmail.com

MARINA Lav d.o.o., Grljevačka 2A
21312 Podstrana

021 500 388

info@marinalav.hr

Obrt „Pipo“, Luka Lav
21412 Pučišća

021 633 096

luke@yahoo.com

Hoteli Makarska d.d., Šet. Dr. Frane Tuđmana 1,
21300 Makarska

021 440 500

zeljko.kordic@hoteli-makarska.hr

Ladesta d.o.o., Uvala Pasadur b.b.,
20290 Ubli

020 805 002

info@diving-paradise.net

MARINA VERUDA, Cesta. prekomorskih brigada 12
52100 Pula

052 214 740

marina-veruda@pu.t-com.hr

MARINA PUNAT, Puntica 7
51521 Punat

051 654 111

marina-punat@marina-punat.hr

MARINA NOVIGRAD, Ul. Sv. Antona 15
52466 Novigrad

052 600 480

marina@nauticahotels.com

MARINA BORIK, Obala Kneza Domagoja 1
23000 Zadar 

023 333 036

info@marinaborik.hr

MARINA DALMACIJA, Elizabete Kotromanić 11/1
23000 Zadar

023 200 300

info@marinadalmacija.hr

MARINA SUTOMIŠĆICA, Otok Ugljan 
23 273 Sutomišćica

023 335 808

info@oliveislandmarina.com

MARINA MANDALINA, Obala Jerka Šižgorića 1 
22000 Šibenik

022 312 975

info@marinamandalina.hr

MARINA KORNATI, Obala kneza Branimira 1
23210 Biograd n/m

023 383 800

info@marinakornati.com

MARINA HRAMINA, Put gradine bb
22243 Murter 

022 434 411

info@marina-hramina.hr

MARINAK REMIK, Splitska 24
22202 Primošten

022 581 111
022 570 068

marina@primosten-hoteli.hr

MARINA TRIBUNJ, Jurjevgradska 2
22212 Tribunj

022 447 140

marina-office@marina-tribunj.hr

MARINA FRAPA, Uvala soline
22203 Rogoznica

022 559 900

marina-frapa@si.t-com.hr

TRAŽILICA PLOVILA

Weather forecast